Tyson Fury vs. Deontay Wilder 3 live results, stream, updates

Tonight (Oct. 9) on ESPN+ and Fox Sports PPV at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Tyson Fury (30-0-1, 21 KOs) fights Deontay Wilder (42-1-1, 41 KOs) for the third (and presumably the final) time.

In their first matchup, Wilder dropped Fury twice, including an unforgettable 12th round knockdown which looked all but certain to KO the Brit, but the fight ended in a controversial draw. The rematch saw Fury put Wilder down twice and eventually stop him in the seventh round. Now we have the trilogy upon us and Fury is the favorite.

This post will cover the main card, with full play-by-play for the headliner.

Televised undercard action starts at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT on FS1 and ESPN2. The main card will air on both ESPN+ and Fox Sports PPV. The PPV starts at 9pm ET/6pm PT and will feature four fights.

Join as at Bloody Elbow for live results and play-by-play of the fight. Offer your opinion in the comment section!

Live Blog

Early Prelims Live Stream

CreditSource link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Boxingmeetsmma
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0